fbpx

DISTRIBUTORS

Bannister y Cía

Chile

Contact: Leopoldo Rodriguez

Av. Pedro de Valdivia 1215 Of. 803
Chile
ventas@bannister.cl
+56-2 22099510
https://www.bannister.cl/

DarkWave Thermo

Italy, and Switzerland

Contact: Luca Del Nero

Via Mantova, 15 – 25123 
Italy
luca.delnero@darkwavethermo.com
+ 39 331 3485866
http://www.darkwavethermo.com

DatAnalise Espana, SL.

Algeria, Portugal, and Spain

Contact: Alfredo Badolato

Jupiter 16 28229 Villanueva del Pardillo
Spain
abadolato@datanalise.es
(+34) 91 815 43 82
https://datanalise.es/

Energy Integrated Systems and Support Services Inc. (EISSS)

Philippines

Leonardo F. Fuentes

Unit 609 Semicon Corporate Building, 50 Marcos Highway
Pasig City, Metro Manilla 1611
Philippines
nong.fuentes@energyiseve.com
+639998836732
http://www.energyiserve.com/

G-TECH Instruments Inc.

Taiwan

Contact: David Shih

2F.-2, No. 83, Sec.2, Gongdao 5TH Rd., East Dist.
Taiwan, ROC
david@g-tech-inst.com
03-5722555
http://www.g-tech-inst.com/

GAMT Soluciones Mecánicas y estructurales

Peru

Contact: Paul Mendoza

Jr. Almeria 173
San Luis, Lima 15021
Peru
tmendoza@gamtperu.com
+ 51 997520995
https://www.gamtperu.com/amplificacion-de-movimiento-rdi/

GlobeSpace

Nigeria

Contact: Johnson Wilkie

Km 2 Effurun / Sapele Road
Effurun, Delta 330003
Nigeria
jwilkie@globespace.com
+234-8039795008
https://globespace.com/

Guanwei Monitoring Technology Wuxi Co., Ltd (MHCC)

China

Contact: LV (Steve) Zhiyuan

A6 Jingyu Building, iPark III, WND, Wuxi Jiangsu (214000)
China
lv.zhiyuan@mhccenter.com
+86 18910539565
http://mhccenter.com/

InFaith Co., Ltd

South Korea

RM1711 U-Tower Bd. #120 Heungdukjungang-ro
Giheung-gu, Yongin-Si, Gyonggido 16950
South Korea
jt@infaith.kr
82-31-726-1672
http://www.infaith.kr/

John Crane Argentina S.A.

Argentina

Contact: Ignacio Sajoux

Calle Mozart, Iote 40 – Parque Industrial Garin (CP B1619IEA)
Argentina
i.sajoux@johncrane.com
+  54 9 11 40457963
http://www.johncrane.com

John Crane Colombia S.A.

Columbia

Contact: Daniel Ballesteros

Calle 46A 82-54 Int 14, Parque industrial san cayetano
Columbia
daniel.ballesteros@johncrane.com
+  57 1 4101747
http://www.johncrane.com

Machinosis Co., Ltd.

Thailand

Contact: Roengchai Chumai

85/14 Moo 3 Phla
Banchang, Rayong 21130
Thailand
contact@machinosis.com
+66 (0) 818300916
https://www.machinosis.com

MLT Machine & Laser Technology Oy

Finland

Contact: Harri Aaltonen

Ylistonmaentie 24
Finland
harri.aaltonen@mltfinland.fi
+358 50 564 8640
https://www.mltfinland.fi

MLT Maskin & Laserteknik AB

Sweden

Contact: Christoffer Eriksson

Ångpannegatan 6
Sweden
christoffer.eriksson@mlt.se
+46 31 7427503
https://www.mlt.se

MLT Maskin & Laserteknikk AS

Norway

Contact: Harri Aaltonen

Ylistonmaentie 24
Finland
harri.aaltonen@mltfinland.fi
+358 50 585 9960
https://www.mltnorge.no

Natcom

Egypt

Contact:  Khairy Arsanios

8th District
Nasr City, Cairo
Egypt

00 2 (02) 2 271 8132 / 2 272 9658 / 2 272 9659
https://www.natcomegypt.com/

Optical Motion Technologies (OMT)

Australia, Fiji, New Caledonia, New Guinea, and New Zealand

Level 3, 41-45 Hunter Street
Newcastle, NSW 2300
Australia
sales@opticalmotion.com.au
+61 (0) 418 325 496
https://opticalmotion.com.au/

PREDICT Technologies India Pvt Ltd

India

Contact: Prateek Mehta

4th Floor, Fortune Chambers
India
prateek@predictindia.com
+91 (0)40 44455555
https://www.predicttechnologies.co.in

Reliability Maintenance Solutions Ltd (RMS)

Belgium, France, Ireland, Netherlands, and United Kingdom

No.42 Goldcrest Close
Londridge Park, Colchester Essex, CO4 3FN
United Kingdom
dean@rms-reliability.com
+44 (0) 1206 791917
https://www.rms-reliability.com/

Tuchner Engineering

Israel

Contact: Yosi Tuchner

35 Haswora
Israel
tuchner@tuchner.co.il
+972-50-4006996
https://www.tuchner.co.il

Uhre & Nybæk Aps

Denmark

Contact: Claus Stadsbjerg Nybæk

N.P. Gravesensvej 8

claus@uhrenybaek.dk
+45 5373 6420
https://www.uhrenybaek.dk/

Vib Tech

Malaysia, and Singapore

Contact: Nick Kang

60 Ubi Crescent, #01-05 UBI Techpark S
Singapore
nickkang@vib-tech.com
+65 6749 2426
https://www.vib-tech.com

VIBRA – Mexico & Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, and Panama

Contact: Jesus Laboy

VMX Confiabilidad Integrada, S.A. DE C.V.
Col. Obrera, Monterrey 64010
Mexico
jesus.laboy@vibra-inc.com
+52 812-091-1133
http://vibra-inc.com/web/index.php/en/

VIBRA – Puerto Rico & Caribbean

Caribbean Islands, and Puerto Rico

Contact: Jesus Laboy

Marginal 323 Carretera 199
Puerto Rico
jesus.laboy@vibra-inc.com
787-283-7500
http://vibra-inc.com/web/index.php/en/

VIMS Sp. z o.o.

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, and Slovakia

Contact: Dominik Wrona

II Pułku Lotniczego 1H/71
Poland
info@vims.pl
+48 12 446 40 50
https://vims.pl/

Vitek Consultoria LTDA.

Brazil

Contact: Lasse Hansen

Av. Do Contorno, 5351, Salas 1506-1508
Cruzeiro, Belo Horizonte
Brazil
Vitek@vitek.com.br
+55 31 3281 9022
http://www.vitek.com.br/english/rdi.html

Yamaguchi Sangyo

Japan

Contact: Takashi Koyama

1-20-10 Tamatsukuri Chou-ku
Japan
info@yamatech.jp
090-6966-6008
https://www.yamatech.jp/

Yellotec Co.

Angola, Botswana, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Mozambique, Nambia, South Africa, Swaziland, and Zimbabwe

Contact: Tjaart Broodryk

33 Taljaard Road
Bartlett, Boksburg 1459
South Africa
t.broodryk@yellotec.com
+27 (0)11 656 9111
https://www.yellotec.co.za

RDI Technologies

USA

10024 Investment Dr #150
Knoxville, TN 37932
USA

GET IN TOUCH

GET INTOUCH.

Want to learn more? For more information or a quote on our products please contact us.

GET IN Touch